Newsletters

Documents

Created Date Friday, 19 January 2018
Filesize 174 Kilobytes

19th January 2018 New

Created Date Friday, 22 December 2017
Filesize 304 Kilobytes

22nd December 2017

Created Date Monday, 11 December 2017
Filesize 138 Kilobytes

Opening on 12th December

Created Date Friday, 08 December 2017
Filesize 193 Kilobytes

8th December 2017

Created Date Monday, 27 November 2017
Filesize 153 Kilobytes

24th November 2017

Created Date Friday, 10 November 2017
Filesize 168 Kilobytes

10th November 2017

Created Date Friday, 13 October 2017
Filesize 141 Kilobytes

13th October 2017

Created Date Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Filesize 152 Kilobytes

29th September 2017

Created Date Friday, 15 September 2017
Filesize 215 Kilobytes

15th September 2017

Latest News

Welcome back!

Reminder: The closing date for school places for Reception and Year 3 is Monday 15th January.

This is what is happening over the next couple of weeks:

Friday 12th January: Family phonics starts for Reception

Tuesday 16th January: Little Scarecrows Mother & Toddler group starts in the hall from 9:30 – 11:00.

Thursday 18th January: Bumble Bees Assembly in the hall at 9:05.

 

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Tucker
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbots Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information