Newsletters

Documents

Created Date Friday, 02 July 2021
Filesize 366 Kilobytes

2nd July 2021

Created Date Friday, 18 June 2021
Filesize 826 Kilobytes

18th June 2021

Created Date Friday, 28 May 2021
Filesize 395 Kilobytes

28th May

Created Date Friday, 14 May 2021
Filesize 440 Kilobytes

14th May

Created Date Friday, 30 April 2021
Filesize 395 Kilobytes

30th April

Created Date Friday, 26 March 2021
Filesize 268 Kilobytes

26th March 2021

Created Date Friday, 12 March 2021
Filesize 401 Kilobytes

12th March

Created Date Friday, 11 December 2020
Modified Date Friday, 11 December 2020
Filesize 262 Kilobytes

11th December 2020

Created Date Friday, 27 November 2020
Filesize 405 Kilobytes

27th November 2020

Created Date Saturday, 14 November 2020
Filesize 447 Kilobytes

13th November 2020

Created Date Friday, 23 October 2020
Filesize 486 Kilobytes

23rd October 2020

Created Date Friday, 09 October 2020
Filesize 409 Kilobytes

9th October 2020

Created Date Friday, 11 September 2020
Filesize 713 Kilobytes

11th September 2020

Latest News

Important dates for the next few weeks:

Week beginning 14th June - Science week

Wednesday 16th June - Reception Vision Screening

Thursday 17th June - Fireflies Assembly. Video will be posted on Class Dojo

Tuesday 22nd & 29th June - New to Reception Tour. Date and time confirmed in invite.

If you have a safeguarding concern please contact Mrs Lovejoy at head2410@welearn365.com or Miss Bull at bull.s3@welearn365.com or phone 01788 543093.

Please help support Abbots Farm Friends by shopping online.Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,300 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Abbots Farm Friends, it’s that easy!

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/ causes/abbotsfarmfriends/

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Mortimer
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbotts Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information