Term Dates

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Start of term Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term 29th October-2nd November 2018

Start of term Monday 5th November 2018

Training Day: Friday 23rd November 2018

Christmas Holiday 24th December- 7th January 2019

 

Spring 2019

Training Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Start of term Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term 18th-22nd February 2019

Start of term Monday 25th February 2019

Easter holiday 15th April -26th April 2019

 

Summer 2019

Start of term Monday 29th April 2019

Bank holiday 6th May 2019

Half term 27th May -3rd June 2019

Training Day: Monday 3rd June 2019

Start of term Tuesday 4th June 2019

End of term Friday 19th July 2019

Latest News

Here is what is happening over the next few weeks:

Tuesday 12th March- Little Scarecrows 9:00 -10:30 in Bug Club.

Wednesday 13th March - Yr 2 Road Safety Workshop.

Thursday 14th March- Ladybirds Assembly in the hall at 9:05.

Monday 18th March - 60th Birthday Surprise

Tuesday 19th March- Little Scarecrows 9:00 -10:30 in Bug Club.

Birthday lunch - change of menu today

Wednesday 20th March - Preschool Coffee morning from 8:20 - 9:00 in the hall

Yr 1 visit from Freshwater Theatre Company

Thursday 21st March - Dress Up for Downs Day - Wear what you like for £1 donation

 

Please help support Abbots Farm Friends by shopping online.

Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,300 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Abbots Farm Friends, it’s that easy!

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/ causes/abbotsfarmfriends/

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Tucker
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbots Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information